User

Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
Hello,
I am Hesna Ozdemir. March 17, 2000. Starting from primary school, I took courses for self-improvement in the field of chess, ballet and gymnastics for 45 years, and I completed Mersin Barbaros Primary School as the second highest student with a grade average. During the summer vacation in 2015, I attended a 3-week English modeling and language program in London and got new experiences. After a while Nacel Open Door was awarded to me by 50% scholarship which was given to me by an education institution originated in America. I continued to study at the Paul American School. In the summer vacation of 2016, I took part in an environmentally oriented volunteer program of DeAmecitia in Madrid, Spain for 3 weeks and then I took part in another volunteer organization organized by a French organization called the Concordia. I've stayed in Oberhausen (City in Germany) and I joint a program called MULTI, which originated in Turkey and they offered us cultural courses in a program-oriented work culture. Later in September 2016, I returned to Paul American School and continued to study at 11th grade. During this process, I was elected president of the school student council and organized fundraising at school, film nights, spirit weeks, sports competitions, year-end ballads, volunteer work and many other activities. Then I went to Switzerland in the summer vacation of 2017 and I participated in a recycling project prepared for 2 weeks there. 12th Floor Shanghai Gezhi St. I returned to Paul American School and contributed to the school as vice president of student council. I graduated with a dual diploma (Chinese and American) & STEM program diploma by completing the course with a GPA of 3.6. Now I can speak English like my mother tongue and I have a certain level in Chinese. I am currently planning to take classes for 1 year by June 2019 with a program for the development of Chinese language culture at Shanghai Fudan University or Shanghai Ocean University. I aim to develop myself in the sense of both scientific and visual ability by focusing on engineering as a double major in college and combining it with the design field. I also aim to develop myself in the sense of the educational and cultural way by working and studying in China (if possible). So generally, about my "English" experiences: It has been 14 years that I am taking English classes and courses, also it has been 3 years that I am going to American School that is why I can speak almost like a native. I taught English to little kids (age 3-10) for a year. Plus I have a brother he is 10 years old, that is why I am really good at communicating. In the other hand. Many people say that I have a different and beautiful face structure. That's why I took places in a few portfolios and some companies offered me modeling as well. Wherever I go, I always take pictures and most of the time people come to me and ask for a picture. I love what I’m doing right now, most of the pictures I take are always available on my Instagram account. You can check it out by searching my username @hesna7. Plus, I have done wine advertising modeling in Shanghai and I had shooting in Singapore for some portfolios..
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Hesna